BigBangram

How to cancel the subscription
on BigBangram?

All-in-one Instagram Following Bot
Knowledge base
Instagram Direct Messaging Online
Close
If you choose to use BigBangram for the trial period, I have a warning for you. You need to cancel the subscription on the third day of usage if you don't want to continue using BigBangram.

Otherwise, the automatic debit for subscription will cost you $15, that it will be spent on the next month promotion. In case the funds are withdrawn but the subscription is canceled after that, then the subscription will be automatically stopped after the end of the paid period.

Please, follow the steps to cancel the recurring payment:

  1. Log in to your BigBangram account here;

  2. At the work panel click to your email address and find the Settings section;

  3. Click to the Billing section;

  4. And find the button Deactivate;

  5. Do not forget to click the button Save

Congratulations! You've canceled the automatic payment!
Take notice!

If you have paid for the trial Period by PayPal, you don't have the Billing section. That means, that you don't have an automatic recurring payment subscription!
If you have some troubles while canceling the subscription, please use the feedback form to inform us about your wish or contact us on [email protected].
Want to try BigBangram:
Try