Our intelligent bot works on the promos in turns . So, if you will see zero activity for the first time it doesn't mean, that our bot does not work. You will be shown exact results for each promo you add – the number of likes, comments, follows, coverage and conversion promo by promo.
Promos You added can be disabled in following cases:
1. Unfollow process started to perform automatically, please do not stop it.
2. Your promo has status "Completed" (the bot has processed all the possible accounts).
3. You promo is paused.
4. Your paid period has been finished.
If one of mentioned above cases happened, we recommend:
1. Let the unfollow process go till the end, or you may check and change your options for the automatic unfollow.
2. Delete the promo you added. Anyways you can add it again at any desirable time.
3. You can click pause button and run this promo again.
4. You have to pay to prolong your subscription.